Concerts during Seven Seas Food Festival Concerts during Seven Seas Food Festival
Seven Seas Food Festival Concerts
Live concerts are held every weekend during the festival at our open-air Bayside Stadium. Add a taste of rock, country, Latin, or 90s throwback sounds at our live music performances every Saturday and Sunday, Feb. 3 - May 19.

Concerts are performed rain or shine and free with park admission.

 

Gavin DeGraw

Gavin DeGraw

Saturday, April 20

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating
Chris Lane

Chris Lane

Saturday, April 27

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating
Ludacris

Ludacris

Sunday, April 28

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating
Relient K

Relient K

Saturday, May 4

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating
Little River Band

Little River Band

Sunday, May 5

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating
Baha Men

Baha Men

Saturday, May 11

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating
All-4-One

All-4-One

Sunday, May 12

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating
Tiffany and Sheena Easton

Tiffany and Sheena Easton

Saturday, May 18

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating
Fuel

Fuel

Sunday, May 19

7:00 p.m. at Bayside Stadium

Buy Reserved Seating